Thought inc.

The Dynamic O/R Mapping Company
     

CocoBase Technical Support Forums
For access to developer site with software download and doc's, please request CocoBase download and password
will be emailed to you. Response to posts will appear when answered by THOUGHT Support team.
NOTE:You must register separately with forum in order to post your questions, please click on register icon below.
Home   Frequently Asked Questions   Search   Edit your profile   Registration is free!  
Email This Page to Someone!
Show a Printable Version
CocoBase Enterprise O/R Forums > CocoBase Bug Reports
Please tell me where to put the command
< Previous Thread     Next Thread >
Author
Thread    Post New Thread     Post A Reply
sumit
Member

Registered: Apr 2001
Posts: 62

Hi,

Thanks for the response.
Can you please tell where that mkdir command is to be added so that i can continue with my work till the patch arrives?

05-11-2001 10:55 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for sumit    Find more posts by sumit        Edit/Delete Message    Reply w/Quote    IP: Logged
support
Super Moderator

Registered: Apr 2001
Posts: 1

Which command are you referring to? This question is
unclear...

THOUGHT Support

05-14-2001 12:08 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for support    Find more posts by support        Edit/Delete Message    Reply w/Quote    IP: Logged
All times are PST (US)    Post New Thread     Post A Reply
Forum Jump:
< Previous Thread     Next Thread >

Forum Rules:
Who Can Read The Forum? Any registered user or guest.
Who Can Post New Topics? Any registered user.
Who Can Post Replies? Any registered user.
Changes: Messages can be edited by their author. Messages can be deleted by their author.
Posts: HTML code is OFF. Smilies are OFF. vB code is OFF. [IMG] code is OFF.

Admin Options:
Open / Close Thread
Move Thread
Delete Thread
Edit Thread

< Contact Us - THOUGHT Inc. >

Copyright © Jelsoft Enterprises Limited 2000.
Copyright 2001 All Rights Reserved, THOUGHT Inc.